Contact Us » Teacher Contact Information

Teacher Contact Information

Allensworth, Brian Principal ballensworth@saltfork.org
Berlin, Ruby Aide rberlin@saltfork.org
Clarkston, Marty Aide mclarkston@saltfork.org
Desmond, Geoff PE gdesmond@saltfork.org
Eakle, Dawn 1st Grade deakle@saltfork.org
Elston, Holly 3rd Grade helston@saltfork.org
Ford, Kali Pre-K kford@saltfork.org
Fox, DaLane Special Ed dfox@saltfork.org
Hageman, Jennifer 2nd Grade jshageman@saltfork.org
Hageman, Joe Dean jhageman@saltfork.org
Harlan, Michelle Kindergarten mharlan@saltfork.org
Hawkins, Rebecca Reading Specialist rhawkins@saltfork.org
Hoskins, Terri Librarian thoskins@saltfork.org
Hull, Pam Nurse phull@saltfork.org
Johnson, Chelsea Special Education cjohnson@saltfork.org
Johnson, Robin Food Service rjohnson@saltfork.org
Kelly, Tracey Aide tkelly@saltfork.org
Knilands, Tim Music, Band tknilands@saltfork.org
LaFoe, Courtney 2nd Grade clafoe@saltfork.org
Lyons, Ashley Secretary alyons@saltfork.org
Pangburn, Erin Kindergarten epangburn@saltfork.org
Plotner, Brian 3rd Grade bplotner@saltfork.org
Rife, Lori Aide lrife@saltfork.org
Schumann, Gary Music gschumann@saltfork.org
Smith, Ashley 4th Grade asmith@saltfork.org
Spesard, Casey 5th Grade cspesard@saltfork.org
Wear, Jennifer 1st Grade jwear@saltfork.org
Webb, Heather 5th Grade hwebb@saltfork.org