Placeholder text, please change
Contact Us » Teacher Contact Information

Teacher Contact Information

Allensworth, Brian Principal ballensworth@saltfork.org
Brown, Reghan  2nd Grade rebrown@saltfork.org 
Clarkston, Marty Aide mclarkston@saltfork.org
Collins, Cathy Special Education ccollins@saltfork.org 
Dees, Val PE vdees@saltfork.org 
Eakle, Dawn 1st Grade deakle@saltfork.org
Elston, Holly 3rd Grade helston@saltfork.org
Escamilla, Melissa 4th Grade mescamilla@saltfork.org 
Fox, DaLane Special Education  dfox@saltfork.org
Jenkins,Laura Kindergarten ljenkins@saltfork.org 
Kenney, Melanie Pre-K mkenney@saltfork.org
Hageman, Joe Assistant Principal  jhageman@saltfork.org
Harlan, Michelle Kindergarten mharlan@saltfork.org
Hawkins, Rebecca Reading Intervention  rhawkins@saltfork.org
Hird, Amy Nurse ahird@saltfork.org 
Hoskins, Terri Librarian thoskins@saltfork.org
Johnson, Britney 1st Grade bjohnson@saltfork.org 
Johnson, Robin Food Service rjohnson@saltfork.org
Kelly, Tracey Aide tkelly@saltfork.org
Knilands, Tim Music, Band tknilands@saltfork.org
Lyons, Ashley Secretary alyons@saltfork.org
Mills, Emily 2nd Grade emills@saltfork.org 
Morford, Victoria  Music, Chorus  vmorford@saltfork.org 
Morrison, Irene  Aide imorrison@saltfork.org 
Pangburn, Erin 4th Grade epangburn@saltfork.org
Rife, Lori Aide lrife@saltfork.org
Torbit, Libby Math Intervention  etorbit@saltfork.org 
Spesard, Casey 5th Grade cspesard@saltfork.org
Webb, Heather 5th Grade hwebb@saltfork.org
Winland, Lauren 3rd Grade lwinland@saltfork.org